Transfer of Sahibganj DC Ram Niwas stuck in ED investigation, DCs of many districts changed


Ranchi: 20 IAS officers of Jharkhand have been transferred. DCs of many districts have been changed. Many have been given additional charges. Notification has been issued by the Personnel Department. Ed Sahibganj DC Ramniwas Yadav, who was facing investigation, has been removed from there and made Director Higher Education. Ajay Kumar Singh has been given additional charge of the cabinet. DC Jamshedpur Manjunath Bhajantri has been removed from there and made Administrator Swarnarekha Project.

where were the names where did they go

Ajay Kumar Singh Health Department Principal Secretary Additional charge of Cabinet

Vandana Dadel Cabinet Principal Secretary Forest, Environment Climate Department (additional charge of Women and Child Development Department)

Manish Ranjan additional charge of Land Revenue Building Construction Secretary and MD of Building Construction Corporation

Arwa Rajkamal Kalyan in-charge Secretary, Urban Development, Excise and additional charge of MD GRDA

Umashankar Singh School Education Sidho-Kanhu Additional charge of CEO of State Cooperative Union on Agriculture and Forests

Manjunath Bhajantri DC Jamshedpur Administrator Swarnarekha Project

Pawan Kumar Additional Secretary, Labor Project Director, AIDS Control Society

Sanjeev Besra Labor Commissioner Mission Director cum CEO Additional charge of Jharkhand Skill Development Mission Society

Akanksha Ranjan Director Handicraft CEO, additional charge of Mati Art Board

Shashi Ranjan M additional charge of MD of Jiada Mineral Development Corporation

Satyendra Kumar Additional Secretary Labor MD of State Food Corporation

Madhavi Mishra MD JIDCO Executive Director of Rajya Arogya Samiti and MD In-charge Jharkhand Medical and Health Infrastructure Development and Procurement Corporation Limited

Ananya Mittal DC Chaibasa DC Jamshedpur

Ramniwas Yadav DC Sahibganj Director Higher Education

Jadav Vijaynarayan Rao Additional Secretary Planning and Development DC Chaibasa

Garima Singh Director Higher Education DC Latehar

Himanshu Mohan DC Latehar Director Secondary Education

Hemant Sati DDC Gumla DC Sahibganj

Vispute Shrikant Yashwant waiting SDO Giridih

Leave a reply

More News